Tuesday, December 12

team selection

The team will be selected tonight by selection committee
M. Deegan
P. Meehan
A. Parkinson
R. Peacock
P. Skundric
K. Coe
P. McManus
M. Hunt
M. Jones
D. Phillips
N. Butterworth
N. Fletcher
P. Allen
M. Cotton
If anyone is not mentioned here who is available (hands up all those not here!) please make yourself known to me - Russ - you are not playing due to negative correlation between your back and climatic conditions
obviously 14 is 3 too many and anyone not selected would be EXPECTED to turn up as they are now transparently available!
Looks like a bloody good side to me......